Jaipur Hotel with a Wifi

#1 Oct 22nd, 2013, 22:38
Join Date:
Sep 2005
Location:
India
Posts:
4,761
  • mridula is offline
#1
I need a hotel in Jaipur and the biggest criteria is a reliable wifi. And being the budget travelers we are we don't want to spend more than 2500 rupees per night. Am I asking for the impossible? Please help.
#2 Oct 23rd, 2013, 05:52
Join Date:
Sep 2011
Location:
Off-line. Gone.
Posts:
3,275
  • DrRudi is offline
#2
Quote:
Originally Posted by mridula View Post I need a hotel in Jaipur and the biggest criteria is a reliable wifi. And being the budget travelers we are we don't want to spend more than 2500 rupees per night. Am I asking for the impossible? Please help.
http://www.hotelamerview.com/rooms-and-tariff.htm

http://hotelmayajaipur.whizroom.com/

http://www.myguesthouse.com/Budget-H...tml#ad-image-0

http://anuraagvillahoteljaipur.whizroom.com/
Gone.
#3 Oct 23rd, 2013, 07:41
Join Date:
Aug 2011
Location:
Millwood
Posts:
798
  • surinder20e is offline
#3
Wifi is available in every hotel worldwide. It is other thing when I tried it in Canada just open first page after few minutes and then need to wait until early morning. It will good if you have your own wifi with you.
Best Regards,
#4 Oct 23rd, 2013, 07:45
Join Date:
Sep 2011
Location:
Off-line. Gone.
Posts:
3,275
  • DrRudi is offline
#4
Quote:
Originally Posted by surinder20e View Post Wifi is available in every hotel worldwide.
Really?



Quote:
It will good if you have your own wifi with you.
And how do you propose the OP do that?
#5 Oct 23rd, 2013, 10:32
Join Date:
Oct 2012
Location:
currently in transit
Posts:
4,195
  • adam00121 is offline
#5
sunder palace. Cheap rooms, and per-day payment for wi-fi. you will still end up not being able to spend your daily budget amount.

here is their link : http://www.sunderpalace.com/

Book early, they tend to get a few walk-ins as well.
#6 Oct 23rd, 2013, 11:16
Join Date:
Sep 2005
Location:
India
Posts:
4,761
  • mridula is offline
#6
DrRudy and Adam many thanks. Surinder many thanks I do use my 3g on the phone but this time we need wifi in the room for some work to be done.
#7 Oct 23rd, 2013, 12:57
Join Date:
Aug 2006
Location:
hyderabad/Kolkata
Posts:
5,020
  • nayan is offline
#7
It its official work it may be better to get a tata indicom or reliance dongle instead of relying on hotel wifi. Even if you do not have one it is possible to get a new dongle connection within 3 days.
#8 Oct 23rd, 2013, 13:25
Join Date:
Sep 2005
Location:
India
Posts:
4,761
  • mridula is offline
#8
Thank you Nayan. We have wifi at home and we rarely take a vacation where one of us needs to work so this is really an exception. So doesn't make sense to buy a dongle for this one trip.

Similar Threads

Title, Username, & Date Last Post Replies Views Forum
Want wifi facility in any hotel of leh,ladakh..!! Feb 21st, 2013 17:50 3 2272 Introduce Yourself
Guest house / hotel with WIFI in Lucknow Nov 27th, 2012 13:23 2 2263 Uttar Pradesh
Delhi budget hotel with wifi? Sep 21st, 2012 08:18 3 1194 Delhi
1w in Goa, Need 2k hotel w/ wifi/ac Apr 3rd, 2012 15:07 1 1064 Goa
Budget hotel in Kolkata centrally located with WiFi? Jun 10th, 2011 00:08 28 5093 Kolkata (Calcutta)


Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Forum Rules»
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.3.2
© IndiaMike.com 2018
Page Load Success