Need review of hotel

#1 Feb 6th, 2014, 18:40
Join Date:
Feb 2014
Location:
Kolkata
Posts:
3
  • sktmajumdar is offline
#1
I am visiting Darjeeling and Kalimpong for the first time along with my wife and son(2yrs old) .The itenary is as follows :
14.3.2014 : Leaving Kolkata for NJP by Darjeeling mail at 10 pm
15.3.2014 :Arriving at NJP . Moving to Darjeeling . Room booked at Hotel Shangri-la Darjeeling . Rest of the day at leisure .
16.3.2014 : Sight-seeing at Darjeeling.
17.3.2014 : Sight-seeing at Darjeeling
18.3.2014 : Moving to Kalimpong after breakfast , room booked at Shailabas , Welcome to West Bengal Development Corporation Limited .Rest of the day at leisure .
19.3.2014 : Sight-seeing at Kalimpong
20.3.2014 : Sight-seeing at Kalimpong
21.3.2014 : Moving to NJP to catch train for Kolkata after lunch .

Please advice me about :
1.Transfer from NJP railway station to Darjeeling on 15.3.2014.
2.There are several places at Darjeeling for sight seeing , how to do it ?
3.Moving from Darjeeling to Kalimpong .
4.Kalimpong sight-seeing .

Please note that already I am over budget with hotel booking. Hence I need good suggestions .
#2 Feb 6th, 2014, 18:50
Join Date:
Feb 2014
Location:
Kolkata
Posts:
3
  • sktmajumdar is offline
#2
I also need review of Hotel Shangri-la Darjeeling and Shailabas , Welcome to West Bengal Development Corporation Limited
#3 Mar 14th, 2014, 15:42
Join Date:
Mar 2014
Location:
Kolkata
Posts:
33
  • Gautam Chandra is offline
#3
I am travelling for Pelling on 17.03.2014, can anybody guide me for the transportation from NJP ? i will reach NJP around 08.00 am.. then from where i get share cab for pelling ??

Similar Threads

Title, Username, & Date Last Post Replies Views Forum
Review of this hotel Aug 27th, 2012 10:38 0 886 West Bengal
Need Hotel Review in Kerala Dec 12th, 2011 15:33 4 1226 Kerala
Hotel Review Needed Apr 12th, 2011 14:20 5 1079 Himachal Pradesh
How do i submit a hotel review? Jan 29th, 2011 23:15 1 1406 Forum Help
Help - not able to add a hotel review Oct 16th, 2009 15:33 11 1864 Forum Help


Posting Rules

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Forum Rules»
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.3.2
© IndiaMike.com 2018
Page Load Success