International India Flights - Got a bargain you'd like to share? Looking for the best fare to India? This is the place for you!

yatra travel agency??


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old Jul 10th, 2009, 19:21   #1
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: uk
Posts: 1
Wink yatra travel agency??

anyone heard of Yatra travel agency? I found it on internet and it's based in India and it sells air tickets to India . However, since I hadnt heard of it before I dont know whether it's safe to book a flight with them.
pookiebear is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jul 10th, 2009, 19:24   #2
Maha Guru Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: New Orleans
Posts: 731
If you are alluding to Yatra.com then it is good if you can get a good deal. You can also check travelocity.co.in, makemytip.com,ixigo.com for better prices and deals
gaurav1441 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Travel agency Manali Janka Ladakh & Zanskar 4 Feb 28th, 2009 01:14
Does anybody know this travel agency? kabi Chai and Chat 5 Aug 29th, 2006 22:22
Travel agency in Mumbai teeratiti India Travel Partners 1 Oct 30th, 2004 07:57



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd. LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.1.0
IndiaMike.com ©2001-2009

Syndicate this content on your website with rss or javascript data feeds.